MENU

CONTACTS

RETURN TO MENU

CONTACTS

2015-2016 Conference Contacts:
CommissionerJennifer Jenkinsonjennjenkinson@gmail.com
Vice PresidentTom Pillsworthtpillsworth@yahoo.com
SecretaryKiersten Fitzpatrickkef13@geneseo.edu
TreasurerTracy Schremstschrems@sbu.edu
Referee DirectorBob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.com
D2 Women's CoordinatorDavid ChapmanDChapman@colgate.edu
D2 Men's CoordinatorRob Jenkinsonjenk007700@gmail.com
NSCRO Women's CoordinatorJackie Dorchesterjacquelinedorchester@gmail.com
NSCRO Women's CoordinatorAmanda Benoitbenoital12@gmail.com
Men's Disciplinary DirectorMichael Forpahlpoohrugger@yahoo.com
Women's Disciplinary DirectorColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.com
Web MasterColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.com
Referee Society SchedulerJohn Percy Niedzielskijpercyn@gmail.com
TeamDivisionCoachCoach E-MailPlayer ContactPlayer E-MailSchool AdministratorAdministrator E-Mail
jks@niagara.edu
Alfred StateW NSCROAl Farrellacf5@alfred.edu
Canisius CollegeW NSCROMatt Frankmatthew_frank60@yahoo.comRicki Chenchenr@canisius.edu
Clarkson UniversityW NSCRORachel Yerdenyerdenr@clarkson.eduAnabella Frenchfrencha@clarkson.edutbd
Colgate UniversityW NSCRODavid ChapmanDChapman@colgate.eduChristina Turnercturner@colgate.edu
Hamilton CollegeW NSCROAmanda Benoitbenoital12@gmail.comSabrina Gattinesgattine@hamilton.edu
Ithaca CollegeW2Elizabeth Demarestlibbydemarest1@gmail.comAshley Cohenacohen7@ithaca.edu
LeMoyne CollegeM2Bob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.com
LeMoyne CollegeW NSCROJackie Dorchesterjacquelinedorchester@gmail.comCase Vornfettvornfeca@lemoyne.edu
Niagara UniversityW NSCROMichael Allenmichaelseamus01@yahoo.comAlexandra Westadtniagarawomensrugby@gmail.comJohn Spanbauerjks@niagara.edu
Paul Smith's CollegeW NSCROStacey Annisstaceyannis8@gmail.comTBDTBD
RITM2Sean Murraymurraysg@gmail.com Nick Quercincq7286@rit.edu
RITW NSCROClare Canavancanavan.cc@gmail.comErin Molinaesm1774@rit.edu
St. Bonaventure UniversityW NSCROClarence Picardcpicard@sbu.eduCarlie Jacquejacquecn14@bonaventure.eduRob DeFazio
St. Lawrence UniversityW NSCROEdmund Lemireelemire@stlawu.eduMichaelyn Huntermjhunt14@stlawu.edu
SUNY BrockportW2Katie Courtneykcour1@u.brockport.eduDevon Greigdgrei1@u.brockport.edu
SUNY Buffalo StateM2Robert Jenkinsonjenk007700@gmail.comTJ Courtneycourtntj01@mail.buffalostate.edu
SUNY Buffalo StateW2Jennifer Jenkinsonjennjenkinson@gmail.comCeline De La Cruzdelacrc01@mail.buffalostate.edu
SUNY CortlandW NSCROMatthew Maddenmatther.madden@cortland.eduTori Dugertori.duger@cortland.edu
SUNY FredoniaM2Bill Conradwmconradiii@yahoo.comTanner Williamswill7541@fredonia.edu
SUNY FredoniaW2Destiny Kennedydkennedy2@fredonia.edu Cate Hartmanhart1246@fredonia.edu
SUNY GeneseoM2Steve Parkerstephven55@gmail.comMax Burmanmbb4@geneseo.edu
SUNY GeneseoW NSCROColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.comKiersten Fitzpatrickkef13@geneseo.edu
SUNY GeneseoW2Colin Partridgeparcolin@aol.comKiersten Fitzpatrickkef13@geneseo.edu
SUNY OneontaW NSCROAbby Merrillzulkal42@oneonta.eduKarolina Stypulkowskistypk29@oneonta.edu
SUNY OswegoM2Jim Clarkjimclark@twcny.rr.comKyle Alexaniankalexani@oswego.edu
SUNY OswegoW2Kaitlyn Mccuekmccue@oswego.eduEmily Staskoestasko@oswego.edu
SUNY PlattsburghW NSCROTom Pillsworthtpillsworth@yahoo.comCatherine Taylorctayl016@plattsburgh.edu
SUNY PotsdamW NSCROLaren Amsteramsterlm196@potsdamn.eduClaribel Paulinopaulinc198@potsdam.edu
Syracuse UniversityW2Chrissy Carpenterc.m.carpenter@hotmail.comLauren Grandesuwomensrugbyfc@gmail.com
Union CollegeW NSCROMark Peeneympeeney@gmail.comElla Tylertylere@union.edu
University of RochesterW NSCROMeredith Pykemerpyke@gmail.comIsabelle Dragoidrago@u.rochester.edu
William Smith CollegeW NSCROMelanie Dun Moodiemelanie.dun.moodie@bankofamerica.comMeghan Grecomeghan.greco@hws.edu