MENU

CONTACTS

RETURN TO MENU

CONTACTS

2019-2020 Conference Contacts:
CommissionerClarence Picardcpicard@sbu.edu
Vice PresidentTom Pillsworthtpillsworth@yahoo.com
Secretary/Student RepresentativesHannah Emminger (NSCRO)hre5336@g.rit.edu
TreasurerTracy Schremstschrems@sbu.edu
Referee DirectorBob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.com
D2 Women's CoordinatorsDavid ChapmanDChapman@colgate.edu
 Mia Kenney-Mahoneymkthrn3@gmail.com
NSCRO Women's CoordinatorsMeredith Pykemerpyke@gmail.com
 Amanda Benoitbenoital12@gmail.com
Disciplinary DirectorColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.com
Web MasterColin Partridgeparcolin@aol.com
Referee Society SchedulerJohn Percy Niedzielskijpercyn@gmail.com
TeamDivisionCoachCoach E-MailPlayer ContactPlayer E-MailPlayer Contact 2Player 2 E-MailPlayer Contact 3Player 3 E-MailSchool AdministratorAdministrator E-Mail
jks@niagara.edu
AlfredW NSCROMatthew Macagnemacagnem@alfred.state.eduBryanna Kingbrk1@alfred.edurdr2@alfred.edu
Canisius CollegeW NSCROLauren Turnerlturner7389@gmail.comKelsey Voelkervoelker@canisius.edu
Canisius CollegeW NSCROMatt Frank/Lauren Turnermatthew_frank60@yahoo.com/lturner7389@gmail.comKelsey Voelkervoelker1@canisius.edu
Clarkson UniversityW NSCROAnabella Frenchfrencha@clarkson.eduElizabeth Watsonwatsonea@clarkson.eduAnabella Frenchfrencha@clarkson.edutbd
Colgate UniversityW NSCRODavid ChapmanDChapman@colgate.eduErin Santosesantos@colgate.eduAnna Hartahart@colgate.eduMackay Peltzermpeltzer@colgate.edu
Hamilton CollegeW NSCROAmanda Benoitbenoital12@gmail.comFiona Duckworthfduckwor@hamilton.eduAvery Cookamcook@hamilton.eduRuth Coolidgercoolidg@hamilton.eduhamiltonwomensrugby@gmail.com
Ithaca CollegeW2Elizabeth Demarestlibbydemarest1@gmail.comJocelyn Hewittjhewitt1@ithaca.eduHannah Halehhale@ithaca.edu
LeMoyne CollegeW NSCROJackie Dorchesterjacquelinedorchester@gmail.comCase Vornfettvornfeca@lemoyne.eduHeather Leeleehn@lemoyne.edu
Niagara UniversityW NSCROZachary Partnerzpartner@mail.niagara.eduLizzy Edwardseedwards2@mail.niagara.eduniagarawomensrugby@gmail.comDerek Puffjks@niagara.edu
Paul Smith's CollegeW NSCROStacey Annisstaceyannis8@gmail.comRebi Romeorromeo@paulsmiths.eduBaylee Annisbannis@paulsmiths.edu
RITW2Clare Canavancanavan.cc@gmail.comritwrfc@gmail.com
St. Bonaventure UniversityW NSCROClarence Picardcpicard@sbu.eduEmily Sionsioned16@bonaventure.eduRob DeFazio
St. Lawrence UniversityW NSCROEdmund Lemireelemire@stlawu.eduAnna Castillejaamcast17@stlawu.eduAnnie Boveehjbove16@stlawu.edu
SUNY BinghamtonW2Alana Gregorygregory.alana1@gmail.comKelly Cranekcrane2@binghamton.edu
SUNY BrockportW2Erik PetersenMegan Broganmbrog1@brockport.edubrockportwcrugby@gmail.com
SUNY Buffalo StateW2Mia Kathrine / Ashley Allen-Fazekasmkthrn3@gmail.com / ashley.s.allen@gmail.comMariah Scritchfieldscritcm01@mail.buffalostate.edu Lauryn Dowdelldowdell01@mail.buffalostate.edu
SUNY CortlandW2Teresa Ricciteresa.ricci@cortland.eduAlyssa Picilloalyssa.picillo@cortland.eduAshley Simoesashley.simoes@cortland.eduSarah McNultysarah.mcnulty02@cortland.edu
SUNY FredoniaW2Destiny Kennedydkennedy2@fredonia.edu Halie Boothboot6394@fredonia.eduChloe Franzafran7200@fredonia.edu
SUNY GeneseoW2Colin Partridgeparcolin@aol.comAlexa Gologurskyag34@geneseo.edu wrugby@geneseo.edu
SUNY OneontaW NSCROAbby Merrillzulkal42@oneonta.eduGina DelSontrodelsgm76@oneonta.eduKelsea Thompsonthomkm75@oneonta.eduCaroline Martinmartca64@oneonta.edu
SUNY OswegoW2Kaitlyn Mccue/Mike Paestellakmccue@oswego.edu/michael.paestell@oswego.eduSabrina Shortallsshortal@oswego.eduSarah Woodsswoods4@oswego.eduMike Paestellamichael.paestella@oswego.edu
SUNY PlattsburghW NSCROChris Rosenquestchrisrosenquest@gmail.comKaren Waterburywileyks@plattsburgh.eduShaunessy Laclairslacl002@plattsburgh.eduCatherine Taylorctayl016@plattsburgh.edu
SUNY PotsdamW NSCROTom Pillsworthtpillsworth@yahoo.comAlyse Camachocamachaa199@potsdam.edupotsdamwomensrugby@gmail.commitchewj@potsdam.edupotsdamwomensrugby@gmail.comBill Mitchell
Syracuse UniversityW2Chrissy Carpenter / Necole Carpenterc.m.carpenter@hotmail.com / twrfc@gmail.comJordan Phelpsmatchsecsuwrfc@gmail.comLauren Grandepresidentsuwrfc@gmail.com
Union CollegeW NSCROMark Peeneympeeney@gmail.comAnna Harootunianharootua@union.eduSophie Hutherhuthers@union.edu
University of RochesterW NSCROMeredith Pykemerpyke@gmail.comNina Stashnstash@u.rochester.eduurwomensrugby@gmail.com
William Smith CollegeW NSCROMelanie Dun Moodiemelanie.dun.moodie@bankofamerica.comEmilie Whittingtonemilie.whittington@hws.eduPippa Kulapippa.kula@hws.eduKim Kochin